Final day of #blogjune

As #blogjune draws to a close time to get reflective.  Thanks so much to @flexnib for coordination.  For me the fun continues with the work project #FutureLibrary so do drop by to see, think, reflect and comment.  I have made some new contacts and reconnected with fellow librarian and bloggers.  I have gained wordpress and blog writing skills that I have been able to apply to the work project.  It has also provided for me a valuable outlet to actually expand on some of the wonderful tweets I often just skim read and retweet often to later lose track of.  By blogging about some of the articles and sites it has helped me to solidify my thoughts and allowed me to revisit and share the sites to a different audience.  I think I will aim to still blog at least once a week to try and keep track of some of the articles that challenge me or that I reflect on more.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

